Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/15/17
4:15PM
S Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston School
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
5:00PM
S Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. The Chapin School
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
4:30PM
S Away @ Trinity School Gym
vs. Trinity
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Convent Sacred Heart (NYC)
Win 64-23
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Tappan Zee High School
vs. Tappan Zee High School
Tappan Zee Tournament
Win 42-35
Sat, 12/02/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Tappan Zee High School
vs. Pelham Memorial High School
Tappan Zee Tournament
Win 37-34
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Staten Island Academy
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 2:05PM Loss  
Fri, 12/08/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Hackley School
Win 68-37
Fri, 12/15/17
4:30PM
T Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Maria Regina High School
vs. Dalton School
Masters Holiday Classic
recap  
Fri, 12/15/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Ursuline Varsity B
Masters Holiday Classic
Win 48-28
Sat, 12/16/17
11:00AM
T Home @ Fonseca Center
Masters Holiday Classic Consolation Game
recap  
Sat, 12/16/17
1:00PM
  Home  
Masters Holiday Classic Championship Game
Win 44-40
Wed, 12/20/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Spence School 93 St Gym
vs. Spence School
  more info
Tue, 12/26/17
1:45PM
  Away @ Westchester County Center
vs. Elmont Long Island
Slam Dunk Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
T Away @ Westchester County Center
Slam Dunk Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Horace Mann High School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St Luke's
vs. St. Luke's
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Green Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. School of the Holy Child
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Riverdale Country School
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Athletic Center
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ King
vs. King
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Loyola School
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Convent of The Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
TBD
     
FAA
 
Wed, 02/21/18
TBD
     
NYSAIS
 
49 Clinton Avenue
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
(914) 479-6400

Do it with thy might

powered by finalsite