Squash - Boys Varsity

2016-2017 Division III U.S. High School Team Champions
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/04/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
Loss 3-4
Fri, 12/08/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Tuckahoe(Pyramid) Squash
vs. Riverdale Country School
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. The Brunswick School
Loss 2-5
Wed, 12/13/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss 2-5
Thu, 12/14/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Fordham Prep School
Loss 3-4
Thu, 01/04/18
4:45PM
  Away @ St Luke's
vs. St. Luke's
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
TBD
  Away @ Packer Collegiate Institute
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Horace Mann High School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Greens Farms Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Delbarton School
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Harmonie
vs. Browning School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. King
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. King
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
TBD
  Away  
Nationals
 
Sat, 02/03/18
TBD
  Away  
Nationals
 
Sun, 02/04/18
TBD
  Away  
Nationals
 

Why Squash?

Click here for more information about squash

49 Clinton Avenue
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
(914) 479-6400

Do it with thy might

powered by finalsite