Squash - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/30/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart School
vs. Convent of The Sacred Heart
Loss 0-7
Fri, 12/01/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Spence School
Loss 1-6
Mon, 12/04/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. The Chapin School
Loss 1-6
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Westchester Country Club
vs. School of the Holy Child
Loss 1-6
Thu, 12/07/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. King
Win 7-0
Sat, 12/09/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Hopkins School
vs. Albany Academy for Girls
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/04/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Bay Ridge Prep
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Green Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. St. Luke's
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30PM
  Away @ The Chapin School
vs. The Chapin School
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/02/18
TBD
  TBD  
Nationals
 
Fri, 02/02/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. The Brearley School
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
    Away  
Nationals
 
Sun, 02/04/18
TBD
  Away  
Nationals
 
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Fonseca Center
vs. Convent of The Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Greene Field
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info

Why Squash?

Click here for more information about squash

49 Clinton Avenue
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
(914) 479-6400

Do it with thy might

powered by finalsite