X

Register for Masters Summer Sports Camps!

The Masters School is hosting four sports camps during June, July and August: basketball, fencing, squash and volleyball. Taught by experienced Masters coaches, this is a great opportunity for Masters and non-Masters athletes to improve their skills and prepare their game for the upcoming competitive season. The camps are co-ed and for students aged 8-18.
 
Additional Information

We look Forward to Meeting You!

Our hope is that the admission process feels reciprocal. Our team welcomes the opportunity to answer your questions and learn about what excites and inspires you and what you are seeking in your next school. Please join us at an Open House, weekday group tours or find us on the road.

List of 2 items.

  • Open Houses and Group Tours

    Fall 2019 Group Tours
    Thursday, September 19
    Thursday, October 3
    Tuesday, October 29
    Thursday, November 7
    Tuesday, November 19
    Tuesday, December 10

    Fall 2019 Open House
    Saturday, October 19
  • On-the-Road Visits

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    9:00AM - 12:00 PM
    Philip's Academy Fair
    Newark, NJ
     
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    6:30 - 7:30 PM
    Far Brook School Fair
    Short Hills, NJ
     
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    6:30 - 8:00 PM
    AISAP Expo (at The Country School)
    Madison, CT
     
    Friday, April 26, 2019
    12:30 - 2:00 PM
    Rectory Fair
    Pomfret, CT
     
    Monday, May 6, 2019
    7:00 - 9:00 PM
    Elisabeth Morrow Fair
    Englewood, NJ
     
    Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    4:00 - 5:30 PM
    Downtown Fair
    New York, NY
     
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    3:00 - 6:00 PM
    Uptown Fair
    New York, NY
     
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    5:30 - 7:30 PM
    Greenwich Ed. Group Fair
    Greenwich, CT

DISCOVER MORE ABOUT MASTERS

Mark Your Calendar

List of 1 events.

The Masters School