News From Masters

Senior Awards Presented
Posted 06/13/2017 11:00AM

More than 30 awards were presented during the Senior Awards Assembly on Friday, June 9 in the Claudia Boettcher Theatre. 

Department/Office Awards Recipient Presenter
Admission Gold Key James Eugene Perry Andrea Fischer
College Counseling National Merit Commendations Daniel Bring, Lauren Evans, Jack Garbus, Robert Haber, Taylor Kesicki ...  Kathi Woods
    ... (con't) Adam Leung, Kintashe Mainsah, Zengyi Wan, Yurong Zhang  
College Counseling National Merit Scholarship Semifinalists Courtney DeLong Kathi Woods
College Counseling National Merit Scholarship Finalists Edward Hock, Zoe Palmer Kathi Woods
English ESL Zengyi Wan Miguel Segovia
English Dianne Potter Corbet Poetry Jessica Kreinik Miguel Segovia
English Boynton Harwood Willis for Improvement Herschel Norwitz Miguel Segovia
English Jessie Orr White for Excellence Treasure Brooks and Robert Haber Miguel Segovia
Mathematics Excellence in Mathematics Mingyu Li Michele Dennis
Mathematics Lawrence Hopkins Ruiwen Zhang Michele Dennis
Modern & Classical Languages Latin Scott Santoro Richard Simon
Modern & Classical Languages French Zoe Palmer Richard Simon
Modern & Classical Languages Spanish Sophia Gutfreund Richard Simon
Modern & Classical Languages Mandarin Sangeun Yeom Richard Simon
History & Religion Most Improved Nua Araka Skeff Young
History & Religion Social Sciences Lauren Evans Skeff Young
History & Religion Bradford Religion Virginia Qian Ellen Cowhey
Science Excellence in Science Robert Haber and Zengyi Wan Frank Greally
Music Excellence in Instrumental Music Ji Hung Jennifer Carnevale
Music Excellence in Vocal Music Adam Leung Jennifer Carnevale
Music Excellence in Music Noah Rosner Jennifer Carnevale
Drama Excellence in Technical Theater Alexandra Lewin Chris Briante
Drama Terry Meier Drama Kirina Petkun Chris Briante
Drama M.A. Haskin for Leadership Samantha Coppola Chris Briante
Dance Most Improved Margaret Sharon Shell Benjamin
Dance Emerging Choreographer Tulay Akoglu Shell Benjamin
Dance Karin Kristen for Excellence Treasure Brooks Shell Benjamin
Visual Arts Linda Wyatt Chissell for Excellence Phoebe Van Essche Madeline Wilson and Cheryl Hajjar
International ECIS Lazarena Lazarova Mary Holton
Community Service Golovin Bowl for Outstanding Service Manuel Ramsler Amy Atlee
Community Service MISH Thomas Davoren Amy Atlee
All School Head's Watch James Eugene Perry Laura Danforth
All School Gillespie Bowl Nina Hylton Peter Newcomb
All School Community Cup Samantha Coffey Matt Ives
49 Clinton Avenue
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
(914) 479-6400

Do it with thy might

powered by finalsite