Underclass Recognition Award Recipients

Congratulations to the upper school students who received awards during the Underclass Recognition Ceremony held on Thursday, June 8.

Gold Key AwardLucia Lamprecht
Executive Committee AwardNoah Adler
Barnard Book AwardSienna Morin
Bryn Mawr Book AwardAlyssa Wang
Harvard/Radcliffe Book AwardMichael Stoica
Smith Book AwardEunice Wang
Yale University Book AwardAaron Weinberg
Tulane Book AwardJesse Gelman
Kodak Young Leaders AwardSophie Moussapour
Excellence in Studio ArtGifty Baah
Excellence in Studio ArtSamantha Weber
Excellence in PhotographyNoa Benerofe
Excellence in PhotographyRemy Morra Pearlman
Excellence in CeramicsBen Kremnev
Excellence in Media ArtMisha Ioukhnovets
· Emerging Dancer: Most ImprovedAnna Caponnetto Insa
· Emerging Dancer: Most ImprovedMaya Sarpong
· Emerging ChoreographerAmara Baker
· Emerging Dance LeadershipJuan Torres
· Emerging Vocal MusicianSienna Morin
· Emerging Vocal MusicianSaachi Bogavelli
· Emerging Instrumental MusicianLuna Imamichi
· Emerging All-Around MusicianSophie Moussapour
· Emerging All-Around MusicianGrayson Bokhour
· Emerging Theater TechnicianElizabeth Fletcher
· Emerging Excellence in Drama: Selwyn Rose AwardJosie Leff
· Emerging Theater LeadershipNatalie Beit
·Emerging Excellence in Performing ArtsEileen Kang
·Emerging Excellence in Performing ArtsAlex Carnevale
Bausch and Lomb Honorary Science AwardMichael Stoica
Rensselaer MedalMax Lovitt
Xerox Award for Innovation and Information TechnologyLucas Camacho
Edward Isaac Nathan AwardSarah Schlapp
University of Rochester AwardJuan Torres
Excellence in LatinMatthew VanWright
Excellence in FrenchAdji Arame Ngom
Excellence in SpanishNicole Rodriguez
Excellence in SpanishJohnny Teodorczuk
Excellence in MandarinAnna Moscato
Excellence in MandarinMia Reisman
Dianne Potter Corbet Poetry AwardAnna Moscato
Dianne Potter Corbet Poetry AwardEleanor Phillips
Kumar AwardEmerson Riter
Kumar AwardAvi Zalkin
Kumar AwardDiana Davleeva
Kumar AwardEunice (Sien) Wang
Golovin Bowl for Outstanding ServiceGideon Silkowski
Golovin Bowl for Outstanding ServiceSitong Cathy He
Excellence in MathematicsMax Lovitt
The Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center Award for Excellence in Applied SciencesRebecca Troy
Peter Allis Schellhorn Award for Intellectual CuriosityGrayson Bokhour
Peter Allis Schellhorn Award for Intellectual CuriosityLucas Camacho
Peter Allis Schellhorn Award for Intellectual CuriosityBen Kremnev
Peter Allis Schellhorn Award for Intellectual CuriosityAlex Pinnock
Peter Allis Schellhorn Award for Intellectual CuriosityYehor Shudrenko

SHARE Article