List of 1 items.

  • Join Us

    This Fall
The Admission Office is pleased to offer the following events to help you get to know The Masters School. Please note that all events listed below are an optional part of the application process. For a list of required steps, please see Application Procedures

For questions, contact the Admission Office at admission@mastersny.org.

List of 2 items.

  • Fall 2022

    Campus Tours
    Wednesday, September 14
    Wednesday, September 28
    Wednesday, October 19
    Wednesday, November 2
    Wednesday, November 9
    Wednesday, November 16
    Wednesday, November 30
    Wednesday, December 7
    Please check back in September for registration information and times.

    Open House
    Saturday, October 15
    Please check back in September for registration information and time.
  • Spring 2023

    Campus Tour
    Wednesday, May 10, 2023
    Please check back in September for registration information and time.
During the 2021-2022 school year, The Masters School hosted more than 20 events for prospective families on the following topics:

  • Life in the Upper School
  • Life in the Middle School
  • Harkness learning
  • Athletics
  • Signature programs (ethical leadership; global and civic exchange; and innovation, engineering and entrepreneurship)
  • The School's commitment to diversity, equity and inclusion
  • Boarding life
  • Financial aid

Campus Tour