2023-24 Dobbs Alumnae/i Association Board

The Alumnae/i Board is the governing body of the Dobbs Alumnae/i Association, composed of volunteers elected annually by the association. Its purpose is to promote today’s Masters through a deep knowledge of its strengths and to continually reinforce ties with alumnae/i through outreach, Reunion and other events and programs.

The Alumnae/i Board serves as a resource to all alumnae/i for networking, support and friendship, and encourages active participation in the life and goals of the School through volunteerism and financial support.

List of 14 items.

  • Jodi Innerfield '05, President

    Jodi Innerfield ’05 is president of the Dobbs Alumnae/i Association Board and has served on the board for the past three years. 
    Read More
  • Lucas Buyon '11, Clerk

    Lucas Buyon ‘11 is a Presidential Management Fellow at the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, where he works on policy related to preventing future pandemics and improving biosecurity.
    Read More
  • Natasha Bansgopaul ’04

    Natasha Bansgopaul ‘04 is the co-founder and COO of VegaX Holdings, an award-winning financial technology platform building AI and blockchain-powered quantitative trading solutions for traditional institutions and investors in digital assets.
    Read More
  • Sharon Nechis Castillo ’84

    Sharon Nechis Castillo '84 has served on the Alumnae/i Board for 10 years. She is a Senior Director at Okta, where she leads the technical enablement efforts for customers and partners.
    Read More
  • Liza Ciaramella ’07

    A Westchester native, Liza Ciaramella attended Masters from grades 6-12.
    Read More
  • Austin O’Neill Dunyk ’98

    Austin has been on the Alumnae/i Board for eight years and volunteers on Giving Day to assist with fundraising efforts.
    Read More
  • Kathryn Taylor Harvill '95

    Kathryn Taylor Harvill ’95 joined the Masters community as a 6th grader and graduated as a seven-year senior in 1995.
    Read More
  • Victoria Love ’88

    Victoria Love ‘88 graduated with a degree in theater directing and design from Skidmore College. After spending six years working at Agency for the Performing Arts in New York, she switched career paths and attended The French Culinary Institute. 
    Read More
  • Vincent Madera '05

  • Charles Mendelson ’03

    Charles Mendelson, a proud graduate of the Masters Class of 2003, is an AI applications engineer for a big 3 management consulting firm. 
    Read More
  • Justina Michaels ’02

  • Hannah Miller ’10

    Hannah attended The Masters School from fifth through twelfth grade. She graduated in 2010 and was awarded the Community Cup.
    Read More
  • Ricardo Oelkers ’03

  • Greg Pasternack ’05

    A New York City native, Greg Pasternack ‘05 was drawn to The Masters School for its arts curriculum.
    Read More

Stay Connected

If you don't currently receive mail or emails from the School and would like to, please provide us with your updated contact information.